If you experience troubles creating an account, please contact IT.conference2018@interpore.org
14-17 May 2018
New Orleans, USA
US/Central timezone

Invited Speakers



Mariela Araujo

Principal Reservoir Engineer

Shell International Exploration and Production



Matthew Balhoff

Professor, Dept of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering

University of Texas, Austin



Anne De Wit

Professor and Director of the Nonlinear Physical         Chemistry Unit,

Université Libre de Bruxelles


Birol Dindoruk

Shell International E&P




Leonhard Ganzer

Professor, Institute of Petroleum Engineering,

Clausthal University of Technology



Ian Griffiths

Senior Research Fellow, Mathematical Institute,

University of Oxford



Parisa Mirbod

Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering, 

Clarkson University



Géraldine Pichot

Research Scientist,

Inria (French National Institute for Computer Science and Applied Mathematics)



Florin Radu

Professor, Department of Mathematics,

University of Bergen



Bjornar Sandnes

Associate Professor, Energy Safety Research Institute, 

Swansea University


Ralf Seemann

............Professor of Physics,...........

Saarland University



Kamaljit Singh

Research Associate, Department of Earth Science & Engineering, 

Imperial College, London



Hamdi Tchelepi

Professor, Energy Resources Engineering,

Stanford University



Takeshi Tsuji

Professor, Department of Earth Resources Engineering,

Kyushu University



Moran Wang

Professor, Department of Engineering Mechanics,

Tsinghua University



Dorthe Wildenschild

Professor, Environmental Engineering,

Oregon State University


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now