6-10 May 2019
Europe/Madrid timezone

Important Dates

Publishing list of invited sessions

3 Sept, 2018 (Mon)

Open call for submitting proposals for minisymposia

3 Sept, 2018 (Mon)

Deadline for submitting proposals for minisymposia

8 Oct, 2018 (Mon)

Announcing accepted minisymposia

15 Oct, 2018 (Mon)

Abstract submission opens

22 Oct, 2018 (Mon)

Deadline for submitting abstracts

03 Dez, 2018 (Mon)

Deadline for submitting short course proposals

29 Nov, 2018 (Thur)

Notification of accepted abstracts

24 Dec, 2018 (Mon)

Early-bird registration deadline

7 Mar, 2019 (Thur)

Start of the conference

6 May, 2019 (Mon) at 13:00

InterPore General Assembly and Award Ceremony

6 May, 2019 (Mon) at 18:00

Conference reception

6 May, 2019 (Mon) 19:00 - 22:00

Concert at Valencia Cathedral

7 May, 2019 (Tue)
20:00 - 21:00

1st InterPore 5K run 

8 May, 2019 (Wed)
20:00 - 21:00

Conference closure

10 May, 2019 (Fri) at 12:30

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×