May 13 – 16, 2024
Asia/Shanghai timezone
Abstract Submission is now open! Submission deadline for in-person oral presentations is 08 January 2024

Program Committee

Patrick Jenny

ETH Zürich


Vice Chair: 
Sridhar Ranganathan

Kimberly-Clark Corporation
United States

Goodarz Ahmadi

Clarkson University
 United States

Matthias Appel

Shell Global BV
 The Netherlands

Inga Berre

Bergen University

Anozie Ebigo


Roseanne Ford

University of Virginia
United States

Sebastian Geiger

Delft University of Technology
The Netherlands

Gennady Gor

New Jersey Institute of Technology
United States

Bo Guo

University of Arizona
United States

Tiina Roose

University of Southampton
 United Kingdom

Hamdi Tchelepi 

Stanford University
United States

Stéphane Zaleski

University Pierre and Marie Curie